Anastasiya, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Elegant, energetic, family-friendly, responsive, kind and empathetic
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Serious enough to have a sense of humor, likes to take care of the house- repair, responsible, mature
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would hug everyone and tell them I love them
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would make a business and a school of quick help to people to make them happier
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Rarely, only with yourself or a professional аnd with my partner
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
lightness, inner sense of confidence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability, maturity, experience
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
A trip to Europe and determined my plans for life
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Believe in yourself, and do everything in your power , you will succeed,
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Loss of parents
The last books that you read?
Tipping radical forgiveness
What are your goals now?
The goal for the year is to move from the Moscow region to Moscow, so that the son enters a prestigious college, gets married and goes to live abroad
Whom do you admire?
Successful people, women
Do you have a lot of friends?
That's enough for me
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Kindness, cordiality, nepotism and hard work
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Bad habits, vanity
What are your strengths ?
Kind, good partner, I love to learn new things, easy on the rise
How do friends view you?
Kind, good partner, I love to learn new things, easy on the rise
How do acquaintances view you?
Serious personality
What are your favourite games?
Board games, cards, puzzles, checkers, backgammon, tennis
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Tolstoy, Yesenin, modern writers
What kinds of music do you like?
Modern, Fun, Relaxation, Meditative, Organ
What is your favourite food?
I love different cuisine, European and Asian
What are your favourite films?
Comedies, life movies, science fiction
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alexander Sergeevich Pushkin
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Swimming, reading, walking, riding, cycling, knitting, dancing
What is your dream job?
UN Representative, Friendship Ambassador
Tell us about your dream partner.
A sympathetic, attentive, good family man with high spiritual qualities, a person who knows how to be a master in the house, a husband and a father, and one who is happy with his work
Where do you want to live?
A sympathetic, attentive, good family man with high spiritual qualities, a person who knows how to be a master in the house, a husband and a father, and one who is happy with his work and work
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Darts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, dogs, family/kids, investing, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer, yoga
My video
Description Why foreign men?)